EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

View GDPR Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Firstly Thanks to all who attended yesterdays Club AGM.

The following is the committee for the coming year.

David Boylan Chairperson
Keith Dempsey Secretary
Luke Collins PRO
Denis Fox Treasurer

I would firstly like to thank Ronnie Crampton for all of his hard work over a number of years  for all his time and effort in looking after the Clubs finances.

Entry Fee’s for the coming season will be as follows :

€50.00 for Full Club membership
€40.00 for Junior Club membership
€15.00 for associated membership to include mechanics.

Rule Changes which effect club rounds only.

1.    To run a bump final if numbers allow it.
2.    Allow non members race in one club race without becoming a member of the club. There after if they wish to continue race they must become a member.
3.    Race fee’s will be €10.00 for online registration and €15.00 for on the day registration.
4.    Memberships must be paid in full before first round of National or Club. No exceptions. No membership no racing.


Were possible we will run the club rounds differently to the Nationals by running the track backwards on in different formats to be decided by the committee prior to the event.

We will encourage all RC cars to run in club rounds as long as we get more than 4/5 cars on the grid to is to encourage new member to the club, and allow for the increasing number of people running Mini’s.
Plan to give out less trophies this year and maybe give prizes in different format


The Committee

Additional information